Belgian Draft Horse

Youngsters / For sale

At this page you find some the Belgian Draft Horse youngsters of Studfarm Van Langenhove. Young horses, yearlings and future stallions. Some of our young draft horses are for sale. Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a Belgian Brabant Draft Horse foal or older horse.

NL NL     fr FR     DE DE
Our Belgian Draft Horse youngsters

The Belgian draft horse, Brabant horse, Belgisch Trekpaard, European Belgian, Brabançon, Belgium draught horse, Brabant draft,... are all names for this worldwide known breed originating from Belgium. Its tall and massive stature makes it one of the strongest breeds, used for work and also gaining popularity as riding and show horses.

More info

Studfarm Van Langenhove is one of the biggest and most successful studfarms of Belgian ‘Brabant’ Draft Horses in Belgium and the Netherlands. Every year a number of foals are purchased with eye to the future and/or are sold on behalf of our client-breeders. Below you find some of our youngsters.



Our newsletter will keep you informed when new draft horses are added to our website. Not registered yet? Click here!

Our colts born 2023

colt
Hugo • Colt • Bay

More info

colt
Cisse • Colt • Bay roan

More info

colt
Ultimo • Colt • Bay

More info

Our fillies born 2023

colt
Utricia • Filly • Bay roan

More info

colt
Suzy • Filly • Bay roan

More info

Our colts born 2022

colt
Kamiel • Colt • Bay

More info

colt
Milan • Colt • Bay

More info

colt
Porthos • Colt • Bay

More info

colt
Tobe • Colt • Bay roan

More info

colt
Kobe • Colt • Bay roan

More info

colt
Juul • Colt • Chestnut

More info

Older Brabant draft horses for sale

colt
Cassandra • Filly • Bay roan

Coming soon

Belgian Draft Horses for sale

Are you looking for a Belgian Brabant Draft Horse? Above you find a selection of some horses. Don't hesitate to ask if you are looking for something in particular; most likely one of our breeders/clients might be able to help. We are here to assist with transport and guide you through all the steps needed to get your horse safely to your home.

E-mail us Facebook messenger

Cheval de trait belge

Jeunes chevaux / A vendre

Sur cette page vous trouvez quelques jeunes chevaux de trait belges du Haras Van Langenhove. Jeunes chevaux, yearlings et futurs étalons. Certains de nos jeunes chevaux de trait sont à vendre. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous êtes à la recherche d'un poulain ou d'un cheval plus âgé.

NL NL     en EN     DE DE
Nos jeunes chevaux de trait belges

Le cheval de trait belge, le cheval brabançon, Belgisch Trekpaard, le Belge européen, le Brabançon, le cheval de trait belge, le cheval de trait brabançon,... sont autant de noms pour cette race mondialement connue, originaire de Belgique. Sa stature grande et massive en fait l'une des races les plus robustes, utilisée pour le travail et de plus en plus populaire comme cheval d'équitation et de concours.

Plus d'infos

Le haras Van Langenhove est l'un des plus grands et des plus prospères haras de chevaux de trait du Brabant belge en Belgique et aux Pays-Bas. Chaque année, un certain nombre de poulains sont achetés en vue de l'avenir et/ou sont vendus pour le compte de nos clients-éleveurs. Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques-uns de nos poulains.



Notre lettre d'information vous tiendra au courant de l'ajout de nouveaux chevaux de trait sur notre site. Vous n'êtes pas encore inscrit ? Cliquez ici!

Nos poulains né(e) 2023

poulain
Hugo • Poulain • Bai

Plus d'infos

poulain
Cisse • Poulain • Rouan

Plus d'infos

poulain
Ultimo • Poulain • Bai

Plus d'infos

Nos pouliches né(e) 2023

poulain
Utricia • Pouliche • Rouan

Plus d'infos

Nos poulains né(e) 2022

poulain
Kamiel • Poulain • Bai

Plus d'infos

poulain
Milan • Poulain • Bai

Plus d'infos

poulain
Porthos • Poulain • Bai

Plus d'infos

poulain
Tobe • Poulain • Rouan

Plus d'infos

poulain
Kobe • Poulain • Rouan

Plus d'infos

poulain
Juul • Poulain • Alezan

Plus d'infos

poulain
Cassandra • Pouliche • Rouan

Coming soon

Chevaux de trait belges à vendre

Vous êtes à la recherche d'un cheval de trait belge? Ci-dessus, vous trouverez une sélection de quelques chevaux. N'hésitez pas à nous demander si vous cherchez quelque chose en particulier; il est fort probable qu'un de nos éleveurs/clients puisse vous aider. Nous sommes là pour vous aider avec le transport et vous guider à travers toutes les étapes nécessaires pour que votre cheval arrive chez vous en toute sécurité.

E-mail Facebook messenger